MRSG Organisation Structure, Roles, and Responsibilities

 

Committee

Executive:

President

David Gormley-O’Brien
president@mrsg.org.au
0408 578 032

Vice-President

Peter Lane
vp@mrsg.org.au
0412 029 409

Secretary

Christina Hill
secretary@mrsg.org.au

Treasurer

Ralf Thesing
treasurer@mrsg.org.au

Committee members:

Renewable Energy Representative

Bruce Mildenhall
renewenergy@mrsg.org.au

Project Manager Advisor

Robert Bruhn

Organisation Advisor

Anna Haines


Action Group Leaders

Farmers’ Markets

Robert Bruhn
farmersmarkets@mrsg.org.au

Home Produce Exchange

Liana Quach
produceswap@mrsg.org.au

Kyneton Transition Hub

Nea Gyorffy
kynetonth@gmail.com

Macedon Ranges Sustainable Living Festival

Alice Aird (pro tem)
mrslf@mrsg.org.au

Macedon Ranges Vegetarian Eating

Claire Rowland
veg@mrsg.org.au

Movies that Matter

Anita Foerster
mtm@mrsg.org.au

Renewable Energy

Bruce Mildenhall
renewenergy@mrsg.org.au

Sustainable Homes

Sue Barker
mrsg.susthomes@gmail.com

Sustainable Malmsbury

Kathryn Allen
sustainable-malmsbury@mrsg.org.au

Transition Town Riddell

Lyn Godfrey
riddellscreekseedsavers@gmail.com

Transport

Pene Rice
transport@mrsg.org.au

Waste and Recycling

Lisa Richards
waste@mrsg.org.au

Woodend Bee-Friendly Society

Samantha Rixon
woodendbees@gmail.com

Woodend Permaculture Garden

Sara Gormley-O’Brien
permaculture@mrsg.org.au

Youth

Isabella Lane
youth@mrsg.org.au


Other Roles

Web Content Advisor

Jo Naughton
webadvisor@mrsg.org.au

Grants Advisor

Rebecca Pach

IT Advisor

Paul Tagell

Graphic Designer

Matthew Barry

Organisation Facilitator & Advisor

Alice Aird
organisation@mrsg.org.au

Woodend Community Farmers’ Market Manager

Katherine Bishop 0458 769 258
marketmanager@mrsg.org.au

Macedon Ranges Sustainability Festival Co-ordinator

Vacant
mrslf@mrsg.org.au

Community Energy Park Spokesman

Alan Reid 0449 677 922
cep@mrsg.org.au

Membership Co-ordinator

Vacant
membership@mrsg.org.au